* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Italy Giuseppe Greco
2 France Christophe Agostinho
3 France Patrick Agostinho
4 Italy Antonio D'arma
5 Spain Ismael Rojas
6 Italy Bruno Secchiaroli
7 Spain Antonio Vingut Riggall
8 Portugal Tiago Sousa
9 Spain Joel Amorim Carneiro
all points all pilots