* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Poland Jacek Szubert
2 Russian Federation Roman Klimenko
3 Lithuania Redas Petkevicius
4 Lithuania Mindaugas Jaciauskas
5 Russian Federation Dimitri Klimenko
6 Estonia Erki Laiakask
7 Lithuania Audrius Piktys
all points all pilots