* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Montenegro Damir Ivanović
2 Montenegro Nikola Ivanović
3 Montenegro Miloš Ivanović
4 Montenegro Robert Dedić
5 Montenegro Sreten Antunović
6 Montenegro Darko Masoničić
7 Montenegro Ratko Rađenović
8 Montenegro Nikola Petrović
9 Montenegro Simo Rađenović
10 Montenegro Ljubo Zec
all points all pilots