* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Montenegro Nikola Ivanović
2 Montenegro Robert Dedić
3 Montenegro Miloš Ivanović
4 Montenegro Damir Ivanović
5 Montenegro Sreten Antunović
6 Montenegro Ratko Rađenović
7 Montenegro Simo Rađenović
8 Montenegro Nikola Petrović
9 Montenegro Darko Masoničić
all points all pilots