* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Sweden Christian Cagnard
2 Belgium Bart Meurrens
3 Austria Michael Fritz
4 Belgium Cedric Eeckhout
5 Belgium Bart van den Bulcke
6 Belgium Wendy De Bock
7 United Kingdom Harry Rickaby
8 Finland Pasi Vuorela
9 United Kingdom Grant Packham
10 Belgium Bert Claerhout
all points all pilots