* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Belgium Quinten Bossche
2 Norway Stian Andre Schjetlein
3 Norway Daniel Svae Andersen
4 Norway Ulrik Berntsen
5 Belgium Phil Segers
6 Austria Kevin Reiterer
7 Norway Liseth Vegard
8 Denmark Andreas Thiesson
9 Sweden Eric Jacobsson
10 Czech Republic Lukas Binar
all points all pilots