* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Spain Nacho Armillas Guardiola
2 Norway Daniel Svae Andersen
3 France Benjamin Scharff
4 France Tanguy Meziere
5 Estonia Marten Manni
6 Slovenia Tomaz Kete
7 France Simon Raoulx
8 Hungary Barnabas Szabo
9 Estonia Sten-Anders Lauri
all points all pilots