* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Belgium Quinten Bossche
2 Norway Ulrik Berntsen
3 Hungary Gabor Szabo
4 Denmark Anders Keller
5 Portugal Martim Gallego
6 Switzerland Alec Enderli
7 Hungary Barnabas Szabo
8 Hungary Peter Biro
9 Estonia Mattias Reinaas
10 Spain Salvador Pascual Vila
all points all pilots