* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Denmark Marcus Jorgensen
2 Spain Jordi Tomas Jimenez
3 Morocco Yahya Ramah
4 Spain Ismael Rojas
5 France Yann Barros
6 Italy Giuseppe Greco
7 Russian Federation Dmitry Tsukov
8 Italy Antonio D'arma
9 Spain Alejandro Molina
10 Spain Antonio Vingut Riggall
all points all pilots