* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 New Zealand Kylie Ellmers
2 Belgium Yuki Francois (Kurahashi)
3 Japan Yukiko Kume
4 United Kingdom Anya Colley
5 Portugal Beatriz Curtinhal
6 Thailand Chalita Kuajaroon
7 Thailand Orrapan Theerapatpanit
8 Japan Ai Kobayashi
9 South Africa Heidi Leitch
10 Japan Kazuko Mukai
all points all pilots