* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Kuwait Abdullah Al-Fadhel
2 Kuwait Khaled Burbayea
3 Nakorn Eiamsomang
4 Australia David Fragapane
5 Malaysia Ron Tan Kim Guan
6 Thailand Chokchai Kolsrichai
7 Thailand Chokuthit Molee
8 Thailand Teera Settura
9 Nakorn Silachai
10 Nungsakol Thanettarakool
all points all pilots