* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Estonia Markus Lutsokert
2 United Arab Emirates Saif Al Falasi
3 United Arab Emirates Almur Bin Huraiz
4 United States of America Joshua Block
5 Belgium Quinten Bossche
6 United Kingdom Anya Colley
7 John Bryant
8 United Kingdom Matthew Edwards
9 Matteo Finidori
10 Hungary Barnabas Szabo
all points all pilots