* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 France Jean Bruno Pastorello
2 Pierre Carlier
3 France Sylvain Ente
4 France Bruno Vincendeau
5 France David Chassier
6 Greece Akis Malouchos
7 Julien Vidal
8 Portugal Paulo Dias
9 Eric Giannini
10 Greece Iakwvos Markesinis
all points all pilots