* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Portugal Rui Sousa
2 Portugal Tiago Sousa
3 France Jean-Baptiste Botti
4 Spain Nacho Armillas Guardiola
5 Belgium Yuki Francois (Kurahashi)
6 Portugal Joao Francisco Sousa
7 Portugal Paulo Nunes
all points all pilots