* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Belgium Bart Segers
2 Portugal Jose Manuel Anjos
3 Portugal Luis Fragoso
4 Miguel Jorge
5 Portugal Vasco Brito
6 Laurent Deridder
7 Rodrigo Gallego
8 Peter Geczy
all points all pilots