* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Japan Toshiyuki Ohara
2 Thailand Teera Settura
3 Japan Jun Ikoma
4 Finland Pancho Marjak
5 Malaysia Mohamad Faez Bin Mohamad Noor
6 Lau Soon Seong
7 New Zealand Kylie Ellmers
8 Attopan Kunsa
9 Mohd Nur Azahari Bin Baddri
10 Thailand Kittiphat Suthisamphat
all points all pilots