* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 United Kingdom Jonathan Kavanagh
2 United Kingdom Anthony Burgess
3 Italy Valerio Calderoni
4 United Kingdom Lee Stone
5 France Sebastien Tchernia
6 Belgium Niels Willems
7 France Thomas Auzou
8 France Wiliam Bajolet
9 United Kingdom Jason Bleasdale
10 Netherlands Tim Verheij
all points all pilots