* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Estonia Anton Pankratov
2 Finland Pancho Marjak
3 Sweden Andreas Thorsberg
4 Finland Henri Vainio
5 Finland Tomppa Rantatalo
6 Sweden Thomas Sallstrom
7 Sweden Carl Falkbrandt
8 Joni Hakoniemi
9 Sweden Johan Johansson
10 Finland Erik Seppanen
all points all pilots