* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Estonia Anton Pankratov
2 Sweden Lars Akerblom
3 Sweden Johan Johansson
4 Finland Henri Vainio
5 Denmark Marcus Jorgensen
6 Finland Timo Kangastie
7 Finland Timo Kiikka
8 Finland Andrus Lutt
9 Finland Pancho Marjak
10 United Kingdom James Bushell
all points all pilots