* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Czech Republic Lukas Binar
2 France Ludovic Caumont
3 France Jeremy Vohlgemuth
4 Portugal Beatriz Curtinhal
5 United States of America Nick Jacobs
6 Poland Kacper Kania
7 France Brice Lopez
8 Estonia Marten Manni
9 Kuwait Salem Aymen Al-Mutawa
10 France Valentin Limon
all points all pilots