* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Italy Angelo Bertozzi
2 Germany Marcel Diebert
3 Germany Patrick Hoffman
4 Dries Bollen
5 Finland Pancho Marjak
6 United Kingdom Phillip Pope
7 Qatar Waled Al Sharshani
8 Poland Przemyslaw Bielawski
9 United Kingdom James Bushell
10 Austria Daniel Lasselsberger
all points all pilots