* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Gimmi Bosio
2 Kuwait Mohamed Burbaya
3 Hungary Gyorgy Kasza
4 United Kingdom Phillip Pope
5 Poland Andrej Wisniewski
6 France Franky Zapata
7 Sweden Lars Akerblom
8 France Teddy Pons
9 United Kingdom Brad Rickaby
10 Belgium Benny Grieten
all points all pilots