* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 Norway Stian Andre Schjetlein
2 Norway Fredrik Andersen
3 Norway Sondre Liseth
4 Finland Davy Gustafsson
5 Norway Ronny Mangerud
6 Norway Ulrik Berntsen
7 Belgium Phil Segers
8 Norway Markus Slettebakken
9 Sweden Jessica Borgstrom
10 Sweden Eric Jacobsson
all points all pilots