* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 United States of America Spencer Sieracki
2 United Kingdom Anya Colley
3 United States of America Andrew Harris
4 Thailand Tasaphong Sangutai
5 Portugal Rui Sousa
6 Thailand Wachra Sughom
7 Thailand Arthit Wongpinta
8 Yaqob Al Howaidi
9 United Arab Emirates Rashid Al Owais
10 United States of America Bobby Ervin
all points all pilots