* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 France Steven Dauliach
2 Austria Kevin Reiterer
3 Portugal Rui Sousa
4 Norway Daniel Svae Andersen
5 Belgium Urbain Renaud
6 Portugal Tiago Sousa
7 France Mathieu Betes
8 France Ludovic Caumont
9 Netherlands Luc Hermsen
10 Norway Ulrik Berntsen
all points all pilots