* The thicker the border around a pilot, the more experienced the pilot is. The more red it is, the higher is percentage of wins.

1 France Teddy Pons
2 France Jean-Baptiste Botti
3 United States of America Dustin Farthing
4 Hugo Fidelin
5 Guadeloupe Marc Forbin
6 France Cyrille Lemoine
7 France Jean Bruno Pastorello
8 Guadeloupe Davy Vaitilingon
9 Martinique Christophe Concoriet
10 Guadeloupe Vincent Karam
all points all pilots